Learn About OVERWATCH's Tracer in New Comic Series TRACER – LONDON CALLING

admin
Read Time:52 Second


Dark Horse Comics has teamed up with Overwatch to release a new comic, Overwatch: Tracer – London Calling. As you might’ve guessed, this new 5-issue comic series will follow the extremely popular damage hero Tracer and is written by Mariko Tamaki with art by Babs Tarr. The first issue is available now for free and is available through Dark Horse Digital and PlayOverwatch.

[T]he series will follow a Young Tracer as she zips through the streets of her hometown.

To celebrate the launch of London Calling, fans can hop into Overwatch to participate in the Tracer Comic Challenge. By winning games, players can earn the new epic skin Comic Book Tracer along with other cosmetic goodies. Plus, by watching your favorite streamers on Twitch, you can earn comic book themed sprays. The Tracer Comic Challenge will run from September 15-28.

Finally, London Calling #2 will be available next month and the print version of London Calling #1 will be available on shelves starting December 2.

OW_TRACER_i1_CVR_EN_HIGH-RES.jpg

OVRWTR_i1_PG_04.jpg

OVRWTR_i1_PG_05.jpg



Source link

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Next Post

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week

A Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase is coming later this week, airing on Thursday September 17th at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3 PM UK (that’s midnight AEST on September 18). Information will be shared about Nintendo Switch titles on the way from Nintendo’s publishing partners, so don’t expect […]

Subscribe US Now