POKEMON TCG Launches SWORD & SHIELD-DARKNESS ABLAZE Card Set

admin
Read Time:42 Second


Pokémon TCG recently dropped the latest set with Sword & Shield-Darkness Ablaze. This set features three new Special Energy, 17 Trainers, four full-art Supporter cards, 14 Pokémon V, nine full-art Pokémon V, and seven new Pokémon VMAX. The new VMAX Pokémon include Butterfree, Centisckorch, Grimmsnarl, Salamence, Scizor, the legendary Eternatus, and the fan-favorite and extremely powerful Charizard.

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Butterfree_VMAX_(2).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Centiskorsch_VMAX_(34).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Charizard_VMAX_(20).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Eternatus_VMAX_(117).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Grimmsnarl_VMAX_(115).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Salamence_VMAX_(144).jpg

View fullsize

Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Scizor_VMAX_(119).jpg

There are also new Theme decks for Darmanitan and Sirfetch’d for fans to enjoy. Finally, the Elite Trainer Box is also available with dice, sleeves, and more. You can pick up Darkness Ablaze now from your favorite stores including your local game store.

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Theme_Deck_Galarian_Sirfetchd.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Theme_Deck_Darmanitan.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Elite_Trainer_Box_Components.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Elite_Trainer_Box.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Booster_Grimmsnarl_VMAX.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Booster_Eternatus_VMAX.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Booster_Charizard_VMAX.jpg

View fullsize

Sword_Shield—Darkness_Ablaze_Booster_Centiskorch_VMAX.jpg




Source link

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Next Post

Nintendo Indie World Showcase to Be Broadcast Tomorrow

Nintendo has announced a 20-minute Indie World online showcase for tomorrow, August 18. The presentation will take place at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK (that’s August 19 at 2am AEST). Scheduled for 20 minutes, no information’s been given about what to expect from the show, but don’t […]

Subscribe US Now