You Can Actually Play The Video Game DOOM… On a Pregnancy Test!?

admin
Read Time:1 Minute, 1 Second


Now, here’s something you don’t see every day. Twitter user Foone managed to get a playable version of the classic video game DOOM running on a digital pregnancy test!? It’s crazy! I would have never thought of ever trying to event think that you could combine these two things together, but here it is and I can’t help but be impressed. Check it out:

The creator when on to clarify:

“What I’m doing here: This is a replacement display AND a replacement microcontroller. I’m not using any of the original tester other than the shell.

“The existing CPU can’t be reprogrammed and the existing LCD can only show 4 things, so I had to replace both to make any changes. And the current version doesn’t even fit into the shell! (although I’m certain it will when complete.)”

What do you think about Pregnancy Test Doom?



Source link

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Next Post

PlayStation 5 Showcase Announced for Next Wednesday

Sony has announced that a PlayStation 5 showcase will broadcast live on Wednesday, September 16, 2020, at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST. Announced on PlayStation Blog, this showcase will “feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.” PlayStation 5 Showcase broadcasts live this Wednesday at […]

Subscribe US Now