Nintendo Indie World Showcase to Be Broadcast Tomorrow

admin
Read Time:53 Second




Nintendo has announced a 20-minute Indie World online showcase for tomorrow, August 18.

The presentation will take place at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK (that’s August 19 at 2am AEST).

Scheduled for 20 minutes, no information’s been given about what to expect from the show, but don’t expect the long-awaited Mario anniversary remasters we heard rumoured several months ago – this is not a first party-focused Nintendo Direct.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=top-25-nintendo-switch-games&captions=true”]

You’ll be able to watch the showcase on Nintendo’s Youtube channel, and we’ll have all the announcements for you as soon as the show is over.

The last Indie World presentation took place in March, and included the likes of The Last Campfire, I Am Dead and Exit the Gungeon.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@ign.com.



Source link

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Next Post

If You Want To Get To Know Captain Marvel 2's Director, Watch Little Woods

Why Nia DaCosta’s Little Woods is worth a look. Source link

Subscribe US Now