Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's Next DLC Fighters Are Minecraft Characters

admin
Read Time:32 Second




Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will add Minecraft’s Steve, Alex, Zombie, and Enderman as upcoming DLC fighters.

Revealed in an online presentation today, the fighters will appear alongside a Minecraft-themed stage that can seemingly change each time it’s loaded.

Steve’s abilities seemingly include the use of in-game crafting to create swords, pickaxes, blocks and other familiar elements from Minecraft. It appears that Alex, Zombie and Enderman will be echo fighters for Steve.

Series creator Masahiro Sakurai will present a second broadcast, ‘Fighting with Steve & Alex’ on October 3 at 7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern / 3:30pm UK.

Developing…



Source link

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Next Post

What Matters Most To Ana De Armas About Playing A Bond Girl In No Time To Die

Ana de Armas is well aware of the history she’s becoming part of with No Time to Die. Source link

Subscribe US Now